Grootfontein EventsMonday 19 April 2021Log In

Todo List ❌ 
20-03-2021 - 16-08-2021
None.
Upcoming Events ❌ 
19-04-2021 - 16-08-2021
Monday 19 April 2021

8:10

  ABG 111 Test 1


8:10

  AGR 231 Test 2


Wednesday 21 April 2021

8:10

  ABI 111 Test 1


Friday 23 April 2021

8:10

  NRM 111 Test 1


Monday 26 April 2021

8:10

  MHP 231 Test 2


Tuesday 27 April 2021

All day

  Freedom Day


Wednesday 28 April 2021

8:10

  ANP 111 Test 1


8:10

  NUT 231 Test 2


Thursday 29 April 2021

15:00

  WSP 111 - Test 1


Friday 30 April 2021

8:10

  AGR 111 Test 2


8:10

  NUT 351 Test 2


8:10

  AHM 231 Test 2


Saturday 1 May 2021

All day

  Workers' Day


Monday 3 May 2021

8:10

  BOT 111 Test 2 (Old Code ABI 111 b)


8:10

  NRM 351 Test 2


8:10

  SBM 231 Test 2


Wednesday 5 May 2021

8:10

  MMP 231 Test 2


13:40

  ATS 110 B Test 1


Friday 7 May 2021

8:10

  NUT 111 Prac Test


8:10

  NUT 351 Test3


8:10

  AGL 231 Test 2


Monday 10 May 2021

8:10

  MHP 111 Test 2


8:10

  AIR 231 Test 2


Wednesday 12 May 2021

8:10

  NUT 111 Test 2 (Old code ACH 111)


Friday 14 May 2021

8:10

  NRM 111 Prac Test


8:10

  NRM 371 Test 2


Monday 17 May 2021

8:10

  NRM 111 Test 2


8:10

  NUT 231 Test 3


Wednesday 19 May 2021

8:10

  NRM 231 PRAC Test


13:40

  ATS 110 A Test 1


Friday 21 May 2021

8:10

  ABG 111 Test 2


8:10

  AEX 351 Test 1


8:10

  SBM 231 Test 3


Monday 24 May 2021

8:10

  SBM 111 Test 2


13:40

  NRM 231 Test 3


Wednesday 26 May 2021

8:10

  WSP 111 Test 2


Friday 28 May 2021

8:10

  ABI 111 Test 2


8:10

  AEX 351 Test 2


Monday 31 May 2021

8:10

  ANP 111 Test 2


8:10

  AGR 231 Test 3


13:40

  AGR 111 Test 3


13:40

  MMP 231 Test 3


Tuesday 1 June 2021

8:10

  AHM 231 Test 3


13:40

  MHP 231 Test 3


Wednesday 2 June 2021

8:10

  ATS 110 B Test 2


8:10

  AGL 231 Test 3


Thursday 3 June 2021

8:10

  AIR 231 Test 3


Friday 4 June 2021

8:10

  NRM 111 Test 3


8:10

  AEX 351 Test 3


Monday 7 June 2021

8:10

  ANP 111 Test 3


13:40

  WSP 111 Test 3


Tuesday 8 June 2021

13:40

  ABG 111 Test 3


Wednesday 9 June 2021

8:10

  ABI 111 Test 3


13:40

  MHP 111 Test 3


Thursday 10 June 2021

8:10

  SBM 111 Test 3


13:40

  NUT 111 Test 3 (Old Code ACH 111)


Friday 11 June 2021

8:10

  BOT 111 Test 3 (Old Code ABI 111 b)


Tuesday 15 June 2021

8:10

  NRM 351 Test 3


Wednesday 16 June 2021

All day

  Youth Day


Friday 25 June 2021

11:00

  College Close - Second and Third year students - First year will be confirmed later


Monday 19 July 2021

8:10

  Class Begin - All Students


PDF - Upcoming Events
  

From: 📅   To: 📅

  
April 2021 - June 2021
wkMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
15 12 April
 

8:10 MHP 111 Test 1

8:10 CLASSES BEGIN Second and Third year Students 2021

13 Apr
 
14 Apr
 

8:10 BOT 111 Test 1 (Old Code ABI 111 b)

11:00 HRM 121 Supp Exam

15 Apr
 
16 Apr
 

8:10 NUT 111 Test 1 (Old Code ACH 111)

8:10 NRM 231 Test 2

17 Apr
 
18 Apr
 
16 19 Apr
 

8:10 ABG 111 Test 1

8:10 AGR 231 Test 2

20 Apr
 
21 Apr
 

8:10 ABI 111 Test 1

22 Apr
 
23 Apr
 

8:10 NRM 111 Test 1

24 Apr
 
25 Apr
 
17 26 Apr
 

8:10 MHP 231 Test 2

27 Apr
 

Freedom Day

holidays.jpg
28 Apr
 

8:10 ANP 111 Test 1

8:10 NUT 231 Test 2

29 Apr
 

15:00 WSP 111 - Test 1

30 Apr
 

8:10 AGR 111 Test 2

8:10 NUT 351 Test 2

8:10 AHM 231 Test 2

1 May
 

Workers' Day

holidays.jpg
2 May
 
18 3 May
 

8:10 BOT 111 Test 2 (Old Code ABI 111 b)

8:10 NRM 351 Test 2

8:10 SBM 231 Test 2

4 May
 
5 May
 

8:10 MMP 231 Test 2

13:40 ATS 110 B Test 1

6 May
 
7 May
 

8:10 NUT 111 Prac Test

8:10 NUT 351 Test3

8:10 AGL 231 Test 2

8 May
 
9 May
 
19 10 May
 

8:10 MHP 111 Test 2

8:10 AIR 231 Test 2

11 May
 
12 May
 

8:10 NUT 111 Test 2 (Old code ACH 111)

13 May
 
14 May
 

8:10 NRM 111 Prac Test

8:10 NRM 371 Test 2

15 May
 
16 May
 
20 17 May
 

8:10 NRM 111 Test 2

8:10 NUT 231 Test 3

18 May
 
19 May
 

8:10 NRM 231 PRAC Test

13:40 ATS 110 A Test 1

20 May
 
21 May
 

8:10 ABG 111 Test 2

8:10 AEX 351 Test 1

8:10 SBM 231 Test 3

22 May
 
23 May
 
21 24 May
 

8:10 SBM 111 Test 2

13:40 NRM 231 Test 3

25 May
 
26 May
 

8:10 WSP 111 Test 2

27 May
 
28 May
 

8:10 ABI 111 Test 2

8:10 AEX 351 Test 2

29 May
 
30 May
 
22 31 May
 

8:10 ANP 111 Test 2

8:10 AGR 231 Test 3

13:40 AGR 111 Test 3

13:40 MMP 231 Test 3

1 June
 

8:10 AHM 231 Test 3

13:40 MHP 231 Test 3

2 Jun
 

8:10 ATS 110 B Test 2

8:10 AGL 231 Test 3

3 Jun
 

8:10 AIR 231 Test 3

4 Jun
 

8:10 NRM 111 Test 3

8:10 AEX 351 Test 3

5 Jun
 
6 Jun
 
23 7 Jun
 

8:10 ANP 111 Test 3

13:40 WSP 111 Test 3

8 Jun
 

13:40 ABG 111 Test 3

9 Jun
 

8:10 ABI 111 Test 3

13:40 MHP 111 Test 3

10 Jun
 

8:10 SBM 111 Test 3

13:40 NUT 111 Test 3 (Old Code ACH 111)

11 Jun
 

8:10 BOT 111 Test 3 (Old Code ABI 111 b)

12 Jun
 
13 Jun
 
24 14 Jun
 
15 Jun
 

8:10 NRM 351 Test 3

16 Jun
 

Youth Day

holidays.jpg
17 Jun
 
18 Jun
 
19 Jun
 
20 Jun