Grootfontein College of Agriculture is proud to announce the House Committee and Student Representative Council for 2018. 

The 2018 SRC President is Kobus Breytenbach (Fielies) and Deputy-President is Mlibo Qotoyi (Condition).  The House Committee Chairperson is Marelize Bezuidenhout (Volksie) and Wandile Khave (Radiator) is the Vice-Chairperson.


 Student Representative Council for 2018:

Front Row: Deputy-President : Mlibo Qotoyi (Condition), SRC President : Kobus Breytenbach (Fielies), Phillipus Schutte (Akker).

Middle Row: Carli Kotzé (Pink), Anique Visser (Dipsy), Ruan Blignaut (Blikkies), Ngcebo Msani (Muzz).

Back Row: Ntokozo Zondi (Jojo), Sibahle Ngqondala (Tomato), Nienke Scholtz (Boeboe), Zubenathi Cotiyana (Zubs), Sikho Ngxabani (Commentator).


 House Committee for 2018:

Front Row: Roan Van Jaarsveldt (Kapater), Chairperson : Marelize Bezuidenhout (Volksie), Vice-Chairperson : Wandile Khave (Radiator).

Back Row: Nolubabalo Bambata (Space Case), Alexander Greig (Dozer), Magcinonke Gomana (Hotspot), Sheldon Pappa (Hangman), Abongile Gobeni (Sushi).